Current Exhibit

We are currently in between exhibits, check out the Upcoming Exhibit below.


Upcoming Exhibit

Friday, June 23, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
three images with text over laying

by Sharon Loeppky: Ceramic mosaics (main floor) 

Opening: June 23, 7:30pm

“I am a wanderer in my neighbourhood. I follow the paths, the creeks, and the field roads and rarely...

Yes
Friday, June 23, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
3 images with text overlay

by Angela Lillico & Genevie Henderson (upstairs)

Opening: June 23, 7:30pm

“As impressionistic and expressionist artists, we hope to evoke emotional reactions to our...

Yes
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017

with 'Segun Olude and Gibril Bangura

Yes

Past Exhibits

Friday, November 28, 2014
Saturday, January 17, 2015

Opening November 28, 2014, 7:30PM

Women Wielding Knives: Exploring Power in Domesticity...
Friday, September 19, 2014
Saturday, November 22, 2014

An exhibition featuring Lucy Riquelme from Chile, Fanny Gómez de Correa from Colombia...

Thursday, June 26, 2014
Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Awakening represents a series of signposts in a spiritual and artistic “awakening” of the artist...

Thursday, June 26, 2014
Wednesday, September 10, 2014

In Moved by the Spirit, artists of different faith perspectives have been invited to take a journey in...

Friday, May 9, 2014
Saturday, June 21, 2014

Zimbabwean artists introduce us to that beautiful country, its art and its wonderful people, free of any...

Friday, March 21, 2014
Wednesday, May 21, 2014

2014 promises some feasts for the eyes. After Manju and Isam will be an exhibition of Zimbabwean art in...

The old site has a list of even earlier exhibits.