Current Exhibit

Friday, March 16, 2018
Saturday, May 5, 2018
two art images side by side, left: abstract build; right: moon rise over water

by Anthony Chiarella

I have come to think of the art of language as being much more than our speaking, listening, reading and writing to one another. Language is a multifaceted tool...

Yes
Friday, March 16, 2018
Saturday, May 5, 2018
two art images side by side, left: abstract build; right: moon rise over water

by Faye Hall

Artist Faye Hall has taken Malcolm Guite’s poetic sequence Seven Whole Days and turned it into a sumptuous visual celebration of God’s good Creation. The two artists combined...

Yes

Upcoming Exhibit

Thursday, May 10, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018

by Danielle Fontaine Koslowsky

My work explores the nebulous subject of the inner life. Inspired by ephemeral beauty, I explore truth and what it means to be fully human.

My...

Yes
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018

by Reymond Pagé

The topography of every face is continuously changing, not only due to the physical effects of aging, but also the emotional impact of each and every moment of life.

...
Yes
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018

by Jeff Chester

The paintings in my series World on Fire focus on the intertwining of perception and reality. Dimensionality, representation and the relationship between painting,...

Yes

Past Exhibits

Monday, November 2, 2015
Saturday, November 14, 2015

A special showing of the Besa: A Code of Honour documentary will take place on November 3, 7:00PM...

Friday, September 11, 2015
Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Miriam Rudolph and Terry Hildebrand, prints, ceramics, wood. Opening September 11, 7:30pm. Miriam Rudolph...

Monday, June 29, 2015
Saturday, September 5, 2015

83rd Open Juried Competition and Exhibition

For more information see the...

Friday, March 13, 2015
Saturday, June 20, 2015

A Place in the Kingdom includes 50 original paintings by Lynda Toews and 22 stories...

Friday, March 13, 2015
Saturday, June 20, 2015

This exhibit is a celebration of farm animals and the heritage stories that surround them, of a farm woman...

Friday, January 23, 2015
Saturday, March 7, 2015

In this exhibit by Jane Gateson, eleven paintings tell the whimsical and allegorical story of a little...

Friday, November 28, 2014
Saturday, January 17, 2015

Opening November 28, 2014, 7:30PM

Women Wielding Knives: Exploring Power in Domesticity...
Friday, September 19, 2014
Saturday, November 22, 2014

An exhibition featuring Lucy Riquelme from Chile, Fanny Gómez de Correa from Colombia...

Thursday, June 26, 2014
Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Awakening represents a series of signposts in a spiritual and artistic “awakening” of the artist...

Thursday, June 26, 2014
Wednesday, September 10, 2014

In Moved by the Spirit, artists of different faith perspectives have been invited to take a journey in...

The old site has a list of even earlier exhibits.