Current Exhibit

Thursday, June 28, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018

by Diane Driedger

“My will remains”is a quote by the Mexican artist Frida Kahlo (1907-54). About fifteen years ago, I started to see my life with chronic illness and disability reflected...

Yes
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018

by Manny Martins-Karman

Ubuntu* is an African word meaning “humanity. It is often translated as “I am because we are.” Using the simplest forms of visual language − colour, line, and...

Yes

Upcoming Exhibit

Friday, September 28, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Mennonite Heritage Center Gallery, 20th anniversary exhibit

more than 60 artists whose work has been featured in the gallery including:

Abushariaa, Aganetha Dyck, Ahmed El Sharif, Alejandro Aranda, Alexus, Annelies Soomers, Anthony Chiarella,...

Yes

Past Exhibits

Thursday, May 10, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018

by Danielle Fontaine Koslowsky

My work explores the nebulous subject of the inner life. Inspired...

Thursday, May 10, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018

by Reymond Pagé

The topography of every face is continuously changing, not only due to the...

Thursday, May 10, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018

by Jeff Chester

The paintings in my series World on Fire focus on the intertwining of perception...

Friday, March 16, 2018
Saturday, May 5, 2018

by Anthony Chiarella

I have come to think of the art of language as being much more than our...

Friday, March 16, 2018
Saturday, May 5, 2018

by Faye Hall

Artist Faye Hall has taken Malcolm Guite’s poetic sequence Seven Whole Days and...

Friday, January 26, 2018
Saturday, March 10, 2018

Opening: Friday January 26, 7:30PM

“It is our hope that the exhibit will generate inter-...

Friday, November 24, 2017
Saturday, January 20, 2018

by Carolyn Mount

Work as Prayer/Prayer as Work is a collection of...

Friday, November 24, 2017
Saturday, January 20, 2018

by Tracy Fehr

"My artistic practice in thread, textiles, ceramics and mixed media explore themes...

Sunday, September 24, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017

an experiential exhibition of Yorùbá language and culture

by 'Segun Olude and Gibril Bangura...

Friday, June 23, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017

by Sharon Loeppky: Ceramic mosaics (main floor) 

Opening: June 23, 7:30pm

“I am a...

The old site has a list of even earlier exhibits.