Current Exhibit

We are currently in between exhibits, check out the Upcoming Exhibit below.


Upcoming Exhibit

Friday, June 23, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
three images with text over laying

by Sharon Loeppky: Ceramic mosaics (main floor) 

Opening: June 23, 7:30pm

“I am a wanderer in my neighbourhood. I follow the paths, the creeks, and the field roads and rarely...

Yes
Friday, June 23, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
3 images with text overlay

by Angela Lillico & Genevie Henderson (upstairs)

Opening: June 23, 7:30pm

“As impressionistic and expressionist artists, we hope to evoke emotional reactions to our...

Yes
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017

with 'Segun Olude and Gibril Bangura

Yes

Past Exhibits

Friday, May 5, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017

The Geography of Home by Darlene Derksen

My Mennonite great grandparents brought my language...

Friday, March 10, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017

Opening: March 10, 7:30pm

In the past five years, three young...

Friday, March 10, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017

Opening: March 10, 7:30pm

In the past five years, three young...

Friday, March 10, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017

Opening: March 10, 7:30pm

In the past five years, three young...

Sunday, January 29, 2017
Saturday, March 4, 2017

January brings with it International Holocaust Remembrance Day, and also the Canadian premiere of...

Friday, November 18, 2016
Thursday, January 19, 2017

Megan Krause treats the landscape as being both sentimental and prophetic. In light of our growing...

Friday, November 18, 2016
Thursday, January 19, 2017

I am an artist living and working in Winnipeg. Originally from Saskatoon, I came to Winnipeg to study...

Friday, September 9, 2016
Saturday, November 12, 2016
Creativity and resilience amoung women weavers of Tlamacazapa, Mexico

Opening September 9. An...

Friday, July 15, 2016
Saturday, September 3, 2016

the art of Parvin Shere

Life is a multicoloured journey, wrapped in a net of darkness and light. I...

Friday, July 15, 2016
Saturday, September 3, 2016

by Rhonda Harder Epp

The Scenes from Childhood paintings and drawings were inspired by and created...

The old site has a list of even earlier exhibits.