Current Exhibit

Friday, November 24, 2017
Saturday, January 20, 2018
artistic image with text overlay

by Carolyn Mount

Work as Prayer/Prayer as Work is a collection of reclaimed embroidered rags. Each piece is a meditation on the work and labour that shapes our...

Yes
Friday, November 24, 2017
Saturday, January 20, 2018
artistic image with text overlay

by Tracy Fehr

"My artistic practice in thread, textiles, ceramics and mixed media explore themes of identity, spirituality, gender and transformation. This most recent work references...

Yes

Upcoming Exhibit

Friday, January 26, 2018
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Sketch of crying eyes

Call for Art Submissions

Clairissa Kelly, B.A., B.Ed.
Ojibwe, Educator, Inter-Disciplinary Artist, Treaty #1

Marlene Gallagher, B.A., B.Ed., M.Ed
sessional lecturer for...

Yes

Past Exhibits

Sunday, September 24, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017

an experiential exhibition of Yorùbá language and culture

by 'Segun Olude and Gibril Bangura...

Friday, June 23, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017

by Sharon Loeppky: Ceramic mosaics (main floor) 

Opening: June 23, 7:30pm

“I am a...

Friday, June 23, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017

by Angela Lillico & Genevie Henderson (upstairs)

Opening: June 23, 7:30pm

“As...

Friday, May 5, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017

The Geography of Home by Darlene Derksen

My Mennonite great grandparents brought my language...

Friday, March 10, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017

Opening: March 10, 7:30pm

In the past five years, three young...

Friday, March 10, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017

Opening: March 10, 7:30pm

In the past five years, three young...

Friday, March 10, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017

Opening: March 10, 7:30pm

In the past five years, three young...

Sunday, January 29, 2017
Saturday, March 4, 2017

January brings with it International Holocaust Remembrance Day, and also the Canadian premiere of...

Friday, November 18, 2016
Thursday, January 19, 2017

Megan Krause treats the landscape as being both sentimental and prophetic. In light of our growing...

Friday, November 18, 2016
Thursday, January 19, 2017

I am an artist living and working in Winnipeg. Originally from Saskatoon, I came to Winnipeg to study...

The old site has a list of even earlier exhibits.